Avis frankfurt. Car Rental Hahn


Jacques AVIS Frankfurt
  • Trinidad A luxury car with leather seats proves you mean business. I just found my car and drove off.
22.05.2020
Charlie Avis Rent
  • Mauricio A few weeks after we returned home, we received a re-fueling bill almost 80 Euro plus tax! The Vogelsberg mountains are just over an hour's drive northwards. This review is written for those who plan to rent a car from the avis select series: The most important thing upfront: stay away! Hit the road For your next trip to Frankfurt, book your Avis rental car with Travelocity and save yourself time and money.
  • Edwin He was nickel and diming me for everything. There is no doubt this is the most stress-free way of doing things and we are happy to oblige.
21.05.2020
Gordon Car Hire Frankfurt
  • Sarah I will never rent from Avis again. Best of all, renting a car means you can say goodbye to rideshares, public transportation, cabs, and bribing your travel buddies for a ride.
21.04.2020
Chuck Car Rental FRA
  • Salvador Or you can simply hand the car back empty and let us fill it up.
  • David Vans and scooters may also be reserved if these vehicles are available where you are.
14.04.2020
Burt Avis Rent
  • Lucio So I have to drive 3 hours to the airport in the middle of my business trip so my pregnant wife at home can fill up her gas tank. Only one offer can be applied per reservation.
  • Julie In this case, either you must rent your car at the airport location, or provide your own transportation to the off-airport location where you prefer to rent. Gold, Platinum , I was always excluded from this benefit in the fine print.
03.05.2020
Clair Car Hire Frankfurt Airport
  • Woodrow What is the point of pre- pay if they charge you more? Some 40 minutes beyond takes you to the splendid city of Heidelberg. Another Avis rental office can be found at Frankfurt's main railway station, Frankfurt Hauptbahnhof, which is located at Parkhaus Stuttgarter Strasse, Frankfurt 60329, tel +49 0 69 279 97010.
  • Patricia The next morning, the rental counter and the terminal employees who accept returned vehicles did not provide me a receipt stating that it was not in the computer system. When I arrived at the counter to pick up the car, Avis told me that the car was not available because the pre-Rentee did not return it.
15.04.2020
Lucio Avis car rental Frankfurt: Book Avis rent a car Frankfurt
  • Troy People standing in line for 30+ minutes and then told they are in the wrong line and need to go to the back of an even longer line.
  • Jerrod So I have to drive 3 hours to the airport in the middle of my business trip so my pregnant wife at home can fill up her gas tank.
27.03.2020
Reinaldo Car Rental Hahn
  • Kent Frankfurt Rhein-Main Airport car hire Frankfurt Airport, known in German as Flughafen Frankfurt or Rhein-Main-Flughafen, is a major international airport - and the busiest airport for passenger traffic in Germany.
10.04.2020
Shannon Car Hire Frankfurt
  • Melvin After being reassured 3 times due to my inquiries, they assures me there is no current balance and I won't be charged.
07.04.2020
Jackie AVIS Car Rental at Frankfurt Airport FRA
  • Rene Excellent customer service at the desk yes, English language friendly and I didn't have to deal with another person when I got into the car. Buchbinder state the service provider is not authorised to make these statements and therefore it cannot be accepted.
  • Linda They insisted that this isn't proof enough and that the original paper receipt was required.
04.04.2020